PULLOVER BAILEY - asymmetric turtleneck pullover

199,90€
Size:
Colour: Rosewood

(incl. VAT & free shipping 1-6 business days)

100% MERINO extrafine

Merino wool is one of the finest animal hairs in the world. Our merino yarn has perfect wearing properties: it is velvety soft, breathable, warming or cooling - depending on what your skin needs at the moment. Our loungewear, and therefore also the turtleneck BAILEY, is even machine washable!

sustainable loungewear

Wednesday 12pm. Today I'm meeting Petra for lunch. Wow, I'm getting compliments on my new turtleneck. So chic with the rib across and the asymmetrical hem. Of course I have to tell her right away that I can always wear the sweater, whether at work, at dinner, on trips or on the couch - so comfortable. It's a dream how flexible you can be. Must-have!

° Turtleneck pullover with wide left rib
° Modern and chic due to asymmetrical hemline
° approx. 529g Merino extrafine (size M)
° Cuddly soft, does not scratch, for sensitive skin
° Italian yarn: low pilling and mulesing free
° Fair production of our sustainable loungewear in Portugal
° Pre-washed and machine washed

DESCRIPTION

Sweater Bailey is a timeless turtleneck pullover with modern details. It is knitted from 100% mulesing-free (animal-friendly) merino. This sustainable wide knitted pullover in natural fiber is created in a purl-left knit and has shortened sleeves. The asymmetrical hem trim is a nice detail that makes it unique.It is an ideal loungewear companion for ladies, but can also be worn perfectly at work or dinner. The Italian yarn is high quality twisted and dyed, it is ecologically produced and certified free of harmful substances. This luxury turtleneck pullover is produced exclusively for us in a small, fine factory in Portugal, close to the sea.

View certificates

For our loungewear collection we use only the best Italian yarn made from natural fibers! We guarantee you the highest quality through our own tests for pilling, bumps, recovery, wearing comfort, as well as washability. Our yarn is certified free of harmful substances and completely spun and dyed in Italy!
Our Italian yarn manufacturer produces ecologically and has several certificates that guarantee freedom from harmful substances and environmental friendliness.
By using natural fibers and producing in the EU, we guarantee a sustainable and fair production! Due to the short transport routes in Europe, we can produce climate-friendly and even ship CO2 neutral. Read more
-
Our Fair Fashion Loungewear is produced in a small, highly professional factory in Portugal close to the sea, with which we have our own contract to protect the employees.
-
Merino is a new wool and is one of the finest, most precious animal hairs in the world. Our sustainable merino wool comes from wool farms in Australia, South Africa and South America. Merino sheep live on vast green meadows and are only sheared 1-2 times a year. For animal welfare reasons we only buy mulesing free wool. Merino is very soft and does not scratch, making it suitable for very sensitive skin. It has excellent clothing-physiological properties: it is water-repellent, breathable, dirt-repellent, it is odourless, does not bulge, is antistatic and also flame-retardant. In addition, merino regulates temperature: when you sweat, it cools, and when you are cold, it warms. That's why merino is used a lot in high-end sports and throughout summer and winter! Merino is a renewable, sustainable fiber and biodegradable. That's why merino is our absolute favorite fiber and a real all-rounder!

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

Machine washable at 30° on the delicate cycle or wool/hand wash cycle. Dry lying on the clothes horse so that the garment does not unhinge. Please use a wool detergent to re-grease the fibre of our loungewear.

We ship free of charge to you! Delivery time is depending on the country 1-6 working days.

Our packaging is plastic-free, the shipping climate-friendly and CO2 neutral. Depending on the country, you also have the option to book express shipping.

DUTY: Shipping to Switzerland & Liechtenstein is free of charge and includes customs, but excludes import VAT + fees!
Shipping to USA, Canada, Monaco, San Marino, Iceland, Norway, Qatar, Bahrain, UAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, is free but excluding customs and fees.

PAYMENT: You can pay with us in the following ways depending on your country and currency: PayPal, Apple Pay, Credit Card, Klarna pay later (invoice), Klarna pay now (immediate bank transfer)

RETURNS: Of course you can return the goods to us if they do not meet your expectations. You have an extended right of return of 30 days from receipt of goods. If you buy a loungewear set, you can also return individual items. You can easily print out your return label via our own returns portal.

-> MORE INFORMATION

Recommended for you

Recently viewed

PULLOVER BAILEY - asymmetrischer Rollkragenpullover

199,90€

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand

Größe:
Farbe: Rosenholz

AUF LAGER / IN 1-6 WERKTAGEN BEI IHNEN

100% MERINO extrafine

Merinowolle gehört zu den edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unser Merinogarn hat perfekte Trageeigenschaften: Es ist samtweich, atmungsaktiv, wärmend oder kühlend - je nachdem, was Ihre Haut gerade braucht. Unsere Loungewear, und somit auch der Rollkragenpullover BAILEY, ist sogar maschinenwaschbar!

Fair und nachhaltig produzierte loungewear

Mittwoch 12 Uhr. Heute treffe ich mich mit Petra zum Lunch. Wow, da bekomme ich aber Komplimente zu meinem neuen Rollkragenpullover. So chic mit der Rippe quer und dem asymmetrischen Saum. Muss ihr natürlich gleich erzählen, dass ich den Pullover immer tragen kann, ob in der Arbeit, beim Dinner, auf Reisen oder auf der Couch - sowas von bequem. Ein Traum, wie flexibel man da ist. Must-have!

° Rollkragenpullover mit breiter Links-Rippe
° Modern und chic durch asymmetrischen Saum
° ca. 529g Merino extrafine (Größe M)
° Kuschelweich, kratzt nicht, für empfindliche Haut
° Italienisches Garn: pillingarm und mulesingfrei
° Faire Produktion unserer nachhaltigen Loungewear in Portugal
° Vorgewaschen und Maschinenwäsche

 

BESCHREIBUNG

Pullover Bailey ist ein zeitloser Rollkragenpullover mit modernen Details. Er ist aus 100% mulesingfreiem (tierfreundlichem) Merino gestrickt. Dieser nachhaltige Grobstrickpullover aus Naturfaser ist im Links-Links-Strick erstellt und hat verkürzte Ärmel. Die asymmetrische Saumblende ist ein schönes Detail, die ihn einzigartig macht.Er ist ein idealer Homewear Begleiter für Damen, lässt sich aber auch perfekt in der Arbeit oder beim Dinner tragen. Das italienische Garn ist hochwertig verzwirnt und gefärbt, es ist ökologisch produziert und schadstofffrei zertifiziert. Produziert wird dieser Luxus Rollkragenpullover exklusiv für uns in einem kleinen, feinen Betrieb in Portugal, nahe am Meer.

Zertifikate ansehen

Für unsere Loungewear-Kollektion setzen wir nur bestes italienisches Garn aus Naturfasern ein! Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität durch eigene Tests auf Pilling, Beulen, Rücksprungkraft, Tragegefühl, sowie Waschbarkeit. Unser Garn ist schadstofffrei zertifiziert und komplett in Italien gesponnenen und gefärbt! 
Unser italienischer Garnhersteller produziert ökologisch und hat mehrere Zertifikate, die Schadstofffreiheit und Umweltfreundlichkeit garantieren.
Durch den Einsatz von Naturfasern und der Produktion in der EU garantieren wir Ihnen eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion! Durch die kurzen Transportwege in Europa können wir klimafreundlich produzieren und versenden sogar CO2 neutral. Mehr dazu
-
Unsere Fair Fashion Loungewear wird in einem kleinen, hochprofessionellen Betrieb in Portugal nahe am Meer produziert, mit welchem wir einen eigenen Vertrag zum Schutz der Mitarbeiter haben.
-
Merino ist eine Schurwolle und gehört zu den feinsten, edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unsere nachhaltige Merinowolle kommt von Wollfarmen in Australien, Südafrika und Südamerika. Merinoschafe leben auf weiten grünen Wiesen und werden nur 1-2 Mal im Jahr geschoren. Aus Tierschutzgründen kaufen wir nur mulesingfreie Wolle. Merino ist  ganz weich und kratzt nicht, eignet sich dadurch auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Es hat hervorragende kleidungs-physiologische Eigenschaften: es ist wasserabweisend, atmungsaktiv, schmutzabweisend, es ist geruchsneutral, beult nicht aus, ist antistatisch und auch schwer entflammbar. Zudem ist Merino temperaturregulierend: Wenn Sie schwitzen, kühlt es, und wenn Sie frieren, wärmt es. Daher wird Merino auch viel im hochwertigen Sportbereich sowie durchgehend im Sommer und Winter eingesetzt! Merino ist eine nachwachsende, nachhaltige Faser und biologisch abbaubar. Daher ist Merino unsere absolute Lieblingsfaser und ein echter Alleskönner! 

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

In der Waschmaschine waschbar mit 30° im Feinwaschprogramm oder Woll-/Handwasch-Programm. Liegend auf dem Wäscheständer trocknen, damit sich das Kleidungsstück nicht aushängt. Bitte verwenden Sie ein Wollwaschmittel für die Rückfettung der Faser unserer Loungewear.

Wir versenden kostenlos im Standardversand zu Ihnen in die EU, Schweiz, Liechtenstein und USA! Lieferzeit ist je nach Land 1-6 Werktage.

Unsere Verpackung ist plastikfrei, der Versand klimafreundlich und CO2 neutral. Je nach Land haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit Express-Versand zu buchen. 

ZOLL: In die Schweiz & Liechtenstein ist der Versand kostenlos und inklusive Zoll, jedoch exklusive Einfuhrumsatzsteuer + Gebühren! 
In die USA ist der Versand kostenlos, jedoch exklusive Zoll und Gebühren! 

ZAHLUNG: Sie können bei uns je nach Land und Währung auf folgenden Wegen zahlen: PayPal, Apple Pay, Kreditkarte, Klarna Rechnung, Klarna Sofortüberweisung

RETOURE: Natürlich können Sie die Ware an uns zurückschicken, wenn sie nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Sie haben dafür ein verlängertes Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen ab Warenerhalt. Wenn Sie ein Loungewear Set kaufen, können Sie auch einzelne Positionen retournieren. Sie können ganz bequem über unser eigenes Retourenportal Ihr Retourenlabel ausdrucken. 

-> MEHR INFOS  

Für Sie empfohlen

Kürzlich angesehen