PANTS BELLA - stylish Merino lounge pants with pockets

189,90€
Size:
Colour: Petrol

(incl. VAT & free shipping 1-6 business days)

100% MERINO extrafine

Merino wool is one of the finest animal hairs in the world. Our merino yarn has perfect wearing properties: it is velvety soft, breathable, warming or cooling - depending on what your skin needs at the moment. And our loungewear is even machine washable!

sustainable loungewear

Sunday 08:00. Today I make myself a very quiet and relaxed day. The first thing I do is put on my favourite lounge pants, so cosy and classy, so that the day can start in a relaxed way. Then I'll stop by Julia for a coffee and let myself drift through the day in a easy way. Very relaxed and stylish. I love it!

° Knitted-in pockets in the front
° Pretty knitted insert at pocket opening
° Round knitted leg without side seam
° approx. 378 g Merino extrafine (size M)
° Cuddly soft, does not scratch, for sensitive skin
° Italian yarn: low pilling and mulesing-free
° Fair production of the lounge pants in Portugal
° Pre-washed and machine washed

DESCRIPTION


Pants Bella is the follow-up to our bestseller pants from the first collection. It is a stylish jogging lounge pants with lovely details like the pearl knit insert at the pocket opening. These sustainable lounge pants for women have a detailed drawstring waistband. The leg is knitted in the round with no side seams and runs together in a hem. They are the perfect lounge pants for at home and on the go, ideal for traveling or walking. It is knitted from 100% mulesing free (animal friendly) merino yarn. The Italian yarn is high quality twisted and dyed, it is ecologically produced and certified free of harmful substances. This stylish lounge pants for women is produced exclusively in a small, fine company in Portugal, near the ocean.

View certificates

For our loungewear collection we use only the best Italian yarn made from natural fibers! We guarantee you the highest quality through our own tests for pilling, bumps, recovery, wearing comfort, as well as washability. Our yarn is certified free of harmful substances and completely spun and dyed in Italy!
Our Italian yarn manufacturer produces ecologically and has several certificates that guarantee freedom from harmful substances and environmental friendliness.
By using natural fibers and producing in the EU, we guarantee a sustainable and fair production! Due to the short transport routes in Europe, we can produce climate-friendly and even ship CO2 neutral. Read more
-
Our Fair Fashion Loungewear is produced in a small, highly professional factory in Portugal close to the sea, with which we have our own contract to protect the employees.
-
Merino is a new wool and is one of the finest, most precious animal hairs in the world. Our sustainable merino wool comes from wool farms in Australia, South Africa and South America. Merino sheep live on vast green meadows and are only sheared 1-2 times a year. For animal welfare reasons we only buy mulesing free wool. Merino is very soft and does not scratch, making it suitable for very sensitive skin. It has excellent clothing-physiological properties: it is water-repellent, breathable, dirt-repellent, it is odourless, does not bulge, is antistatic and also flame-retardant. In addition, merino regulates temperature: when you sweat, it cools, and when you are cold, it warms. That's why merino is used a lot in high-end sports and throughout summer and winter! Merino is a renewable, sustainable fiber and biodegradable. That's why merino is our absolute favorite fiber and a real all-rounder!

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

Machine washable at 30° on the delicate cycle or wool/hand wash cycle. Dry lying on the clothes horse so that the garment does not unhinge. Please use a wool detergent to re-grease the fibre of our loungewear.

We ship free of charge to you! Delivery time is depending on the country 1-6 working days.

Our packaging is plastic-free, the shipping climate-friendly and CO2 neutral. Depending on the country, you also have the option to book express shipping.

DUTY: Shipping to Switzerland & Liechtenstein is free of charge and includes customs, but excludes import VAT + fees!
Shipping to USA, Canada, Monaco, San Marino, Iceland, Norway, Qatar, Bahrain, UAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, is free but excluding customs and fees.

PAYMENT: You can pay with us in the following ways depending on your country and currency: PayPal, Apple Pay, Credit Card, Klarna pay later (invoice), Klarna pay now (immediate bank transfer)

RETURNS: Of course you can return the goods to us if they do not meet your expectations. You have an extended right of return of 30 days from receipt of goods. If you buy a loungewear set, you can also return individual items. You can easily print out your return label via our own returns portal.

-> MORE INFORMATION

Recommended for you

Recently viewed

PANTS BELLA - edle Merino Lounge Pants mit Taschen

189,90€

inkl. MwSt. & inkl. Versand (1-6 Werktage)

Größe:
Farbe: Petrol

!! VERSAND ENDE APRIL/ANFANG MAI !! Wir empfehlen Ihnen rechtzeitig zu bestellen, da wir nur kleine Mengen produzieren.

100% MERINO extrafine 

Fair und nachhaltig produzierte loungewear


Samstag 10 Uhr. Heute hab ich endlich mal wieder einen ruhigen Morgen. Ich ziehe meine elegante Relax Hose aus feinstem Merino an. Damit hab ich es gemütlich und bin gut angezogen. In meiner schicken weiten Hose kann ich auch gleich auf den Markt einkaufen gehen und dann trotzdem zu Hause mit einem guten Buch entspannt auf die Couch. Ganz ohne Umziehen und mit viel Wohlfühlen. I love loungewear! 

° Damen Relax Hose mit weitem Bein
° Eleganter Style mit Schleife am Bund
° ca. 399 g Merino extrafine (Größe M)
° Formstabil durch natürliche Elastizität von Merino
° Sehr weich und anschmiegsam, kratzt nicht
° Geeignet für empflindliche Haut
° Italienisches Garn, pillingarm und mulesingfrei
° Faire Produktion in Portugal
° Vorgewaschen und Maschinenwäsche

 

BESCHREIBUNG:

Pants Bailey ist eine sehr elegante Relax Hose. Sie ist aus 100% mulesingfreiem (tierfreundlichem) Merino-Garn gestrickt. Das italienische Garn ist hochwertig verzwirnt und gefärbt, es ist ökologisch produziert und schadstoffrei zertifiziert. Diese nachhaltige Strickhose aus Naturfaser hat am Bund eine Schleife. Das weite Bein ist gerade ab der Hüfte und ganz edel rundgestrickt ohne Seitennähte. Sie ist eine ideale Loungewear Hose, gemütlich zu Hause und chic im Alltag, aber auch perfekt auf Reisen oder zum Spazieren. Produziert wird diese edle Relax Hose exklusiv für uns in einem kleinen, feinen Betrieb in Portugal, nahe am Meer.

  

Zertifikate ansehen

Für unsere Loungewear-Kollektion setzen wir nur bestes italienisches Garn aus Naturfasern ein! Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität durch eigene Tests auf Pilling, Beulen, Rücksprungkraft, Tragegefühl, sowie Waschbarkeit. Unser Garn ist schadstofffrei zertifiziert und komplett in Italien gesponnenen gefärbt! 
Unser italienischer Garnhersteller produziert ökologisch und hat mehrere Zertifikate, die Schadstofffreiheit und Umweltfreundlichkeit garantieren.
Durch den Einsatz von Naturfasern und der Produktion in der EU garantieren wir Ihnen eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion! Durch die kurzen Transportwege in Europa können wir klimafreundlich produzieren und versenden sogar CO2 neutral.
-
Unsere Loungewear wird in einem kleinen, hochprofessionellen Betrieb in Portugal nahe am Meer produziert, mit welchem wir einen eigenen Vertrag zum Schutz der Mitarbeiter haben.
-
Merino ist eine Schurwolle und gehört zu den feinsten, edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unsere Merinowolle kommt von Wollfarmen in Australien, Südafrika und Südamerika. Merinoschafe leben auf weiten grünen Wiesen und werden nur 1-2 Mal im Jahr geschoren. Aus Tierschutzgründen kaufen wir nur mulesingfreie Wolle. Merino ist  ganz weich und kratzt nicht, eignet sich dadurch auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Es hat hervorragende kleidungs-physiologische Eigenschaften: es ist wasserabweisend, atmungsaktiv, schmutzabweisend, es ist geruchsneutral, beult nicht aus, ist antistatisch und auch schwer entflammbar. Zudem ist Merino temperaturregulierend: Wenn Sie schwitzen, kühlt es und wenn Sie frieren, wärmt es. Daher wird Merino auch viel im hochwertigen Sportbereich sowie durchgehend im Sommer und Winter eingesetzt! Merino ist eine nachwachsende, nachhaltige Faser und biologisch abbaubar. Daher ist Merino unsere absolute Lieblingsfaser und ein echter Alleskönner! 

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

In der Waschmaschine waschbar mit 30° im Feinwaschprogramm oder Woll-/Handwasch-Programm. Bitte verwenden Sie ein Wollwaschmittel für die Rückfettung der Faser unserer Loungewear.

Bei lagernder Ware versenden wir unsere Loungewear kostenlos innerhalb von 1-6 Werktagen  zu Ihnen.

Unsere Verpackung ist plastikfrei, der Versand mit DPD klimafreundlich und CO2 neutral. Sie können auch einen kostenpflichtigen Express-Versand mit DHL Express buchen.

In die Schweiz & Liechtenstein ist der Versand kostenlos inklusive Zoll, jedoch exkl. Einfuhrumsatzsteuer + Gebühren!  -> mehr Infos
In die USA ist der Versand kostenlos, jedoch exkl. Zoll und Gebühren! 

Sie können bei uns je nach Land und Währung auf folgenden Wegen zahlen: PayPal, Apple Pay, Kreditkarte, Klarna Rechnung, Klarna Sofortüberweisung, iDeal, Bancontact

Natürlich können Sie die Ware an uns zurückschicken, wenn sie nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Sie haben dafür ein verlängertes Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen ab Warenerhalt. Sie können ganz bequem über unser eigenes Retourenportal Ihren Aufkleber ausdrucken. Von Österreich schicken Sie kostenlos an uns zurück, von Deutschland werden 5€ vom Retourenwert abgezogen. Von Belgien, den Niederlanden, Luxemburg, Dänemark, Slowakei, Finnland und Frankreich werden auf Grund der hohen Versandkosten, die wir haben, 10€ vom Retourenwert abgezogen. Von allen anderen Ländern zahlt der Kunde den Rückversand auf dem Versandweg seiner Wahl.

Für Sie empfohlen

Kürzlich angesehen