For our loungewear collection we use only the best Italian yarn made from natural fibers! We guarantee you the highest quality through our own tests for pilling, bumps, recovery, wearing comfort, as well as washability. Our yarn is certified free of harmful substances and completely spun and dyed in Italy!
Our Italian yarn manufacturer produces ecologically and has several certificates that guarantee freedom from harmful substances and environmental friendliness.
By using natural fibers and producing in the EU, we guarantee a sustainable and fair production! Due to the short transport routes in Europe, we can produce climate-friendly and even ship CO2 neutral. Read more
-
Our Fair Fashion Loungewear is produced in a small, highly professional factory in Portugal close to the sea, with which we have our own contract to protect the employees.
-
Merino is a new wool and is one of the finest, most precious animal hairs in the world. Our sustainable merino wool comes from wool farms in Australia, South Africa and South America. Merino sheep live on vast green meadows and are only sheared 1-2 times a year. For animal welfare reasons we only buy mulesing free wool. Merino is very soft and does not scratch, making it suitable for very sensitive skin. It has excellent clothing-physiological properties: it is water-repellent, breathable, dirt-repellent, it is odourless, does not bulge, is antistatic and also flame-retardant. In addition, merino regulates temperature: when you sweat, it cools, and when you are cold, it warms. That's why merino is used a lot in high-end sports and throughout summer and winter! Merino is a renewable, sustainable fiber and biodegradable. That's why merino is our absolute favorite fiber and a real all-rounder!

Für unsere Loungewear-Kollektion setzen wir nur bestes italienisches Garn aus Naturfasern ein! Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität durch eigene Tests auf Pilling, Beulen, Rücksprungkraft, Tragegefühl, sowie Waschbarkeit. Unser Garn ist schadstofffrei zertifiziert und komplett in Italien gesponnenen und gefärbt! 
Unser italienischer Garnhersteller produziert ökologisch und hat mehrere Zertifikate, die Schadstofffreiheit und Umweltfreundlichkeit garantieren.
Durch den Einsatz von Naturfasern und der Produktion in der EU garantieren wir Ihnen eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion! Durch die kurzen Transportwege in Europa können wir klimafreundlich produzieren und versenden sogar CO2 neutral. Mehr dazu
-
Unsere Fair Fashion Loungewear wird in einem kleinen, hochprofessionellen Betrieb in Portugal nahe am Meer produziert, mit welchem wir einen eigenen Vertrag zum Schutz der Mitarbeiter haben.
-
Merino ist eine Schurwolle und gehört zu den feinsten, edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unsere nachhaltige Merinowolle kommt von Wollfarmen in Australien, Südafrika und Südamerika. Merinoschafe leben auf weiten grünen Wiesen und werden nur 1-2 Mal im Jahr geschoren. Aus Tierschutzgründen kaufen wir nur mulesingfreie Wolle. Merino ist  ganz weich und kratzt nicht, eignet sich dadurch auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Es hat hervorragende kleidungs-physiologische Eigenschaften: es ist wasserabweisend, atmungsaktiv, schmutzabweisend, es ist geruchsneutral, beult nicht aus, ist antistatisch und auch schwer entflammbar. Zudem ist Merino temperaturregulierend: Wenn Sie schwitzen, kühlt es, und wenn Sie frieren, wärmt es. Daher wird Merino auch viel im hochwertigen Sportbereich sowie durchgehend im Sommer und Winter eingesetzt! Merino ist eine nachwachsende, nachhaltige Faser und biologisch abbaubar. Daher ist Merino unsere absolute Lieblingsfaser und ein echter Alleskönner!