LOUNGEWEAR SET - Pullover Bailey & Pants Bailey

$464.00 USD

incl. VAT & Free shipping (1-6 business days)

Colour: Ivory
Size:

Sustainable loungewear set made of 100% MERINO extrafine

Merino wool is one of the finest animal hair in the world. Our merino yarn is not only certified sustainable, it also has perfect wearing properties: it is velvety soft, breathable, warming or cooling - depending on what your skin needs at the moment. And all our loungewear sets are machine washable!

Nachhaltige Homewear Damen


Monday 11am. Today I started the day in a relaxed way. In the morning I immediately put on my elegant loungewear, I have such a cozy set. And it's chic enough that I can go shopping in it. Perfect for me, who hates having to change all the time. Now it's off to the computer, I'm perfectly dressed for my meetings too. Tonight I'm going to let my honey cook for me, he just doesn't know yet. We'll see if that works out. Never say never!

° Loungewear set for ladies consisting of sweater and pants
° Turtleneck sweater with asymmetrical hemline
° Wide knit pants with bow at the waistband
° Round knitted leg without side seam
° approx. 928g Merino extrafine (size M)
° Set available in the colors beige, white, black, mauve (pink) and petrol blue
° Cuddly soft homewear set, does not scratch, thanks to certified pollutant-free also suitable for sensitive skin
° High quality twisted and dyed Italian yarn, in addition low pilling and mulesing free
° Fair production of our sustainable loungewear sets in family farms in the EU
° Loungewear set is pre-washed on delivery, machine washable afterwards

DESCRIPTION

Sustainable loungewear set consisting of lounge pants Bailey and sweater Bailey. The stylish short-sleeved sweater made of the finest merino impresses with its asymmetrical hem and the special left-hand knit combined with rib. It is timeless and yet modern. Perfectly matching is the relax pants made of knit with wide leg and a bow at the waistband. This sustainable loungewear set for ladies is knitted from natural fibers. Both parts are made of 100% mulesing-free (animal-friendly) merino - that's how sustainable homewear goes!

View sustainability certificates

100% Merino extrafine

For our loungewear collection we use only the best Italian yarn made from natural fibers! We guarantee the highest quality through our own tests for pilling, bumps, recovery, wearing comfort, as well as washability. Our yarn is certified free of harmful substances and completely spun and dyed in Italy!

Our Italian yarn manufacturer produces ecologically and has several certificates that guarantee freedom from harmful substances and environmental friendliness.

By using natural fibers and producing in the EU, we guarantee a sustainable and fair production! Due to the short transport routes in Europe, we can produce climate-friendly and even ship CO2 neutral. Learn more about the sustainability of our loungewear...

-

Our Fair Fashion Loungewear is produced in highly professional factories in the European Union (EU), with which we have our own contracts to protect the workers and which we visit personally on a regular basis.

-

Merino is a virgin wool and is one of the finest, noblest animal hairs in the world. Our sustainable merino wool comes from wool farms in Australia, South Africa and South America. Merino sheep live on wide green meadows and are sheared only 1-2 times a year. For animal welfare reasons, we only buy mulesing-free wool. Merino is very soft and does not scratch, making it suitable even for very sensitive skin. It has excellent clothing physiological properties: it is water repellent, breathable, dirt repellent, it is odorless, does not bulge, is antistatic and also flame retardant. In addition, merino is temperature-regulating: when you sweat, it cools, and when you freeze, it warms. That's why merino is used a lot in high-end sports and throughout summer and winter! Merino is a renewable, sustainable fiber and biodegradable. Therefore, Merino is our absolute favorite fiber and a real all-rounder!

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

Washable in the washing machine at 30 ° in the delicate wash program or wool / hand wash program. Important: spin little with max. 600 revolutions!

Dry lying on the clothes rack so that the garment does not unhook. Please use a wool detergent for the regreasing of the fiber of our loungewear.

For more tips on the care of our merino-loungewear click here...

We will ship to you for free! Delivery time is 1-6 business days depending on the country.

Our packaging is plastic-free, shipping is climate-friendly and CO2 neutral. Depending on the country, you also have the option to book express shipping.

PAYMENT: you can pay us in the following ways depending on the country and currency: PayPal, Apple Pay / Google Pay, credit card, invoice with Klarna, pay now with Klarna, prepayment.

CUSTOMS: To Switzerland & Liechtenstein, shipping is free and includes customs, but excludes import VAT + fees. To USA, Canada, Monaco, San Marino, Iceland, Norway, Qatar, Bahrain, UAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia shipping is free of charge, but excluding customs duty and fees.

RETURNS: Of course you can return the goods to us if they do not meet your expectations. You have an extended return policy of 30 days from receipt of goods for this purpose. From Germany and Austria you send back to us free of charge with the enclosed return label. From other countries please send back the goods at your own expense.

-> MORE INFORMATION  

TRUSTED SHOPS CERTIFIED

Customer comments about our loungewear

Often bought together

Recently viewed

LOUNGEWEAR SET - Pullover Bailey & Pants Bailey

389,80€

inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand (1-6 Werktage)

Farbe: Mauve
Größe:

Nachhaltiges Loungewear Set aus 100% MERINO extrafine

Merinowolle gehört zu den edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unser Merinogarn ist nicht nur nachhaltig zertifiziert, es hat auch perfekte Trageeigenschaften: Es ist samtweich, atmungsaktiv, wärmend oder kühlend - je nachdem, was Ihre Haut gerade braucht. Und alle unsere Loungewear Sets sind maschinenwaschbar!

Nachhaltige Homewear Damen

Montag 11 Uhr. Heute habe ich den Tag mal ganz entspannt gestartet. In der Früh habe ich gleich meine elegante Loungewear angezogen, ich hab ja so ein gemütliches Set. Und es ist chic genug, dass ich damit einkaufen gehen kann. Perfekt für mich, die es hasst sich ständig umziehen zu müssen. Jetzt geht's an den Computer, für meine Meetings bin ich auch perfekt angezogen. Heute Abend lass ich mich von meinem Schatz bekochen, er weiß es nur noch nicht. Mal sehen, ob das klappt. Never say never!

° Loungewear Set für Damen bestehend aus Pullover und Hose
° Rollkragenpullover mit asymmetrischem Saum
° Weite Strickhose mit Schleife am Bund
° Rundgestricktes Bein ohne Seitennaht
° ca. 928g Merino extrafine (Größe M)
° Set in den Farben beige, weiß, schwarz, mauve (rosa) und petrolblau erhältlich
° Kuschelweiches Homewear Set, kratzt nicht, dank zertifizierter Schadstofffreiheit auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet
° Hochwertig verzwirntes und gefärbtes italienisches Garn, dazu pillingarm und mulesingfrei
° Faire Produktion unserer nachhaltigen Loungewear Sets in Familienbetrieben in der EU
° Loungewear Set ist bei Auslieferung vorgewaschen, danach Maschinenwäsche möglich

 

BESCHREIBUNG

Nachhaltiges Loungewear Set bestehend aus Loungepants Bailey und Pullover Bailey. Der stylische Kurzarmpullover aus feinstem Merino besticht durch seinen asymmetrischen Saum und den besonderen Links-Strick kombiniert mit Rippe. Er ist zeitlos und doch modern. Dazu perfekt passend ist die Relax Hose aus Strick mit weitem Bein und einer Schleife am Bund. Dieses nachhaltige Loungewear Set für Damen ist aus Naturfasern gestrickt. Beide Teile sind aus 100% mulesingfreiem (tierfreundlichem) Merino gefertigt - so geht nachhaltige Homewear!  

Nachhaltigkeitszertifikate ansehen

100 % Merino extrafine
Für unsere Loungewear-Kollektion setzen wir nur bestes italienisches Garn aus Naturfasern ein! Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Qualität durch eigene Tests auf Pilling, Beulen, Rücksprungkraft, Tragegefühl, sowie Waschbarkeit. Unser Garn ist schadstofffrei zertifiziert und komplett in Italien gesponnenen und gefärbt! 
Unser italienischer Garnhersteller produziert ökologisch und hat mehrere Zertifikate, die Schadstofffreiheit und Umweltfreundlichkeit garantieren.
Durch den Einsatz von Naturfasern und der Produktion in der EU garantieren wir Ihnen eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion! Durch die kurzen Transportwege in Europa können wir klimafreundlich produzieren und versenden sogar CO2 neutral. Mehr über die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Loungewear erfahren...
-
Unsere Fair Fashion Loungewear wird in hochprofessionellen Betrieben in der Europäischen Union (EU) produziert, mit welchen wir eigene Verträge zum Schutz der Arbeiter haben und die wir regelmäßig persönlich besuchen.
-
Merino ist eine Schurwolle und gehört zu den feinsten, edelsten Tierhaaren der Welt. Unsere nachhaltige Merinowolle kommt von Wollfarmen in Australien, Südafrika und Südamerika. Merinoschafe leben auf weiten grünen Wiesen und werden nur 1-2 Mal im Jahr geschoren. Aus Tierschutzgründen kaufen wir nur mulesingfreie Wolle. Merino ist  ganz weich und kratzt nicht, eignet sich dadurch auch für sehr empfindliche Haut. Es hat hervorragende kleidungs-physiologische Eigenschaften: es ist wasserabweisend, atmungsaktiv, schmutzabweisend, es ist geruchsneutral, beult nicht aus, ist antistatisch und auch schwer entflammbar. Zudem ist Merino temperaturregulierend: Wenn Sie schwitzen, kühlt es, und wenn Sie frieren, wärmt es. Daher wird Merino auch viel im hochwertigen Sportbereich sowie durchgehend im Sommer und Winter eingesetzt! Merino ist eine nachwachsende, nachhaltige Faser und biologisch abbaubar. Daher ist Merino unsere absolute Lieblingsfaser und ein echter Alleskönner! 

Merino Pflegeanleitung edle Loungewear

In der Waschmaschine waschbar mit 30° im Feinwaschprogramm oder Woll-/Handwasch-Programm. Liegend auf dem Wäscheständer trocknen, damit sich das Kleidungsstück nicht aushängt. Bitte verwenden Sie ein Wollwaschmittel für die Rückfettung der Faser unserer Loungewear.

Weitere Tipps zur Pflege unserer Merino-Loungewear finden Sie hier...

Wir versenden kostenlos zu Ihnen! Lieferzeit ist je nach Land 1-6 Werktage.

Unsere Verpackung ist plastikfrei, der Versand klimafreundlich und CO2 neutral. Je nach Land haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit Express-Versand zu buchen. 

ZAHLUNG: Sie können bei uns je nach Land und Währung auf folgenden Wegen zahlen: PayPal, Apple Pay / Google Pay, Kreditkarte, Rechnung mit Klarna, Sofort bezahlen mit Klarna, Vorkasse.

ZOLL: In die Schweiz & Liechtenstein ist der Versand kostenlos und inklusive Zoll, jedoch exklusive Einfuhrumsatzsteuer + Gebühren. 
Nach USA, Kanada, Monaco, San Marino, Island, Norwegen, Katar, Bahrain, VAE, Kuwait, Saudi Arabien ist der Versand kostenlos, jedoch exklusive Zoll und Gebühren.

RETOURE: Natürlich können Sie die Ware an uns zurückschicken, wenn sie nicht Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Sie haben dafür ein verlängertes Rückgaberecht von 30 Tagen ab Warenerhalt. Wenn Sie ein Loungewear Set kaufen, können Sie auch einzelne Positionen retournieren. Aus Deutschland und Österreich senden Sie kostenlos über unser Retourenportal zurück.

-> MEHR INFOS  

*SPECIAL: UMTAUSCHRECHT BIS 06.01.2023 *

TRUSTED SHOPS ZERTIFIZIERT

Kundenmeinungen zu unserer Loungewear

Wird oft zusammen gekauft mit

Kürzlich angesehen